Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Both funny and funny-looking since 1975!

Scarborough, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a Canadian-born Chinese male, single and unattached. I'm a business analyst with a sporting goods related company that manufactures indoor and outdoor games.

I'm a little bit shy at first but my friends tell me that I'm a funny guy, witty, a good listener, opinionated but honest, deceptively fast (physically), reliable, dependable, considerate, emotional, filled with useless information, and a fun drunk.

Family and friends are the most important things in my life and I would do anything for them.

You only live once, live like there's no tomorrow.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet a woman who's smart, has a good sense of humour, romantic, passionate, athletic, honest, open, and direct. You can be of any race as I love them all equally. If you also like sports, music, movies, television, and a fine bottle of wine, you might just be perfect.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL