Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Artrepreneur

 

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm into art, science, trends (without being a hipster) music, food, fun events and many intellectual pursuits. An entrepreneur for 8 years with varied friends, a career with a future, who takes good care of himself physically - not too high or too low emotionally. Have a cat and not tied to the TV. Non smoker, non drug user, live within my means.
What I'm looking for
I like warm, confident, emotionally stable, talkative women with intellectual interests among others. Must reside in Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Jersey City or Hoboken. Please be ready for a LTR and not tied up with college (now or future), heavy weekend or night jobs. Must tolerate a cat in the home. Any religion is fine as long as you are ok with me being Jewish - non observant and never converting.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL