Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lady for you

Looking for my last first date :)

Gatineau

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy being with large groups of people, but am more content in quiet times with that special someone. I enjoy talking, but listening more. I like several sports/hobbies, exploring new places, trying new things as well as sharing day-to-day activities with my partner.
Other interests
Photography, Skating
What I'm looking for
My ideal partner is clean shaven, somewhat active, likes to experience different things/adventures, has the time and desire to get to know 'us' and likes animals. :) Please drop me a line if you think we might be a match :):):)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL