Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21942345

Happy, Optimistic

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 57 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an European lady (born in Poland, lived in Holland for 16 years, and in Canada since 1992), happy, optimistic, spiritual, tolerant, and energetic, with a great sense of humour and many hobbies. I have a very successful professional life, two grown-up children, and still a lot of time for meeting some interesting people.
I enjoy outdoor activities: skiing, tennis, bicycling, swimming, hiking, as well as visiting the gym. I enjoy: books, movies, bridge, astrology, languages, piano, painting, performance at the NAC.
What I'm looking for
A nice guy, who is: comfortable with himself; does nor carry any baggage from his previous relationships; has everything except someone close to enjoy life with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL