Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20191518

Hi

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
In a nutshell, I'm an easy-going and a down-to-earth person who enjoys the experiences life has to offer and tries to make the best out of them. I'm hardworking since I'm working in a very competitive environment, but not a workaholic. More like work hard, play hard. However during my spare time, I take pleasure in life's little joys. I am easy to please and I like simple things like a walk in the park/beach, a glass of wine at a cozy lounge with some friendly conversation. Some other things that I like are: playing pools(not that I'm good at), movies, exercising outside or at the gym, soccer, music, computers and anything intellectual. However, I'm not all intellect and reason, so sometimes I like to do things just for the heck of it. I like to laugh either at a stand up or just at a silly old joke. I like physical activity, but I value down time as well. I'm here to meet nice people and enjoy activities together.
What I'm looking for
In general, I find the following traits very important: Interesting, career oriented with goals in life but at the same time fun, compassionate and friendly. Also, I value people who are special without being conceited. Past experience taught me that character and intellect are as important as physical attraction. So, if I could add a few more characteristics, I would add a kind, compassionate, well-educated, intelligent and of course an attractive (at least to me) person who is willing to compromise (not her principles), have fun and be eager to explore life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL