Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I like to laugh

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I like music, live shows, local bands, festivals and listening to music in my car real loud !! I am trying new things, like running. I am not afraid to try stuff so I know what I like and don't like. I enjoy movies especially outdoors or at the Drive In.I have traveled a bit in my life and want to continue to do so even it is just a ferry ride away.
Other interests
I run at least three times a week, I try to run at least one 10k a month. I would like to add other outdoor activities
What I'm looking for
Someone to do things with, I am a bit tired of going to events alone. I like being on my own and can take care of myself but I want to share some of the events I attend. I want to discuss a movie I just saw or concert I just went to.I work in social services and have many opinions about government policy and societal values but after work I just want to relax and have fun.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL