Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LadyBug 47

Mysterious & Outgoing

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm an easy-going, ambitious and adventurous woman who would like to meet new people. I would really love to meet someone one day that we connect on many levels.
It's no fun doing activities solo, much more fun doing them with a friend or partner while having a good conversation and enjoying each others company. I'm very passionate about my job but there's more to life than always working, we need to live life and embrace it. Looking for a new friend or something more if there's chemistry.
Other interests
Weight lifting, skydiving, walking
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is natural, easy-going, has a sense of humor, considerate, affectionate, kind, appreciates life and animals, spontaneous and adventurous......to name a few. The other qualities, I can discover for myself... If you have a great smile and can make me laugh, that's a start.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL