Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sweetgirl_79

 

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I would describe myself as intelligent, open-minded, and spiritual. Looking for someone who shares similar qualities. Looking for someone who is genuine and enjoys the simple things in life, like good conversation, catching a movie, dining out or hanging out with family and friends. I have an artistic and creative personality type so I am always up for trying out and exploring new things with good company. Hoping to find someone who is seeking a genuine connection that may lead to something special.


What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is open-minded, intelligent, cultured, and mature.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL