Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Keep me interested


  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very bubbly and upbeat person. I love quiet moments too with a book but, most of all, I love what I do for a living. Nepal and Sedona were life-altering trips I have made in the recent past. Bali and Thailand are on the books for the future. I love wine tastings/food pairings.
I find an articulate and well put-together man very appealing. If you open doors for me, that is attractive. A man who has a good sense of humour and is sure of himself would be perfect.
Other interests
Yoga, good books and conversation.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a "geographically desirable" companion as I live in Coal Harbour. I love to cook and be cooked for, go out for dinner or a movie. I am very attracted to gentlemen with old-fashioned values but I also like someone who isn't afraid to ask for what he wants in a more private setting. The more romantic the better but not over the top. I am not high maintenance at all.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL