Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21767774

 

Philadelphia

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm kind of shy and don't open up to just anyone. I'm seen as a private person. To my friends, I'm fiercely loyal. I work with children and am passionate about causes that concern them. I like to see the underdog win and an willing to go to bat for that person.
Other interests
reading,pets,
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone funny, somewhat outgoing. I would like to meet someone who would help me feel comfortable coming out of my shell. I am looking for someone who is concerned about the world around him and takes steps to make that world a better place.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL