Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ONT

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
A nice and simple girl .. honest, caring and with a good heart. I don't play games, so I don't want to be with someone who does. I enjoy different activities, but my fav is going out for a movie. I love music, I am always listening something ... I exercise, but I am not very good at sports where you have to catch or hit a ball ... i love skiing, biking, walking around the city ..
What I'm looking for
A nice guy with a good sense of humour. Someone caring and with a good heart. A guy that is not afraid of being himself and it's ready for something real ...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL