Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   msflyingsolo

 

New York, NY

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a contradiction... I am outgoing but shy, love going out as much as I love staying in, I'm successful at work but don't define myself by my profession, I adore the finer things in life but don't surround myself with designer goods, I have amazing friends but treasure my me time, and I love nyc but escape every chance I get!
Other interests
Travel!!!
What I'm looking for
I find confidence incredibly attractive - but I cannot stand arrogance. I have dated men of all types (race, education, profession, etc.) - what generally attracts me to them has varied, but they all could make me laugh. I am looking for a man who has an adventurous spirit and who can laugh at themselves. You should be intelligent with a healthy dose of curiosity. Most of all, you must love dogs! All that aside - I'm realistic too and would consider this site a success if I made another friend or two (just don't tell my current friends i said that!).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL