Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Outdoors and friendly :)

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm passionate about the outdoors, family and friends. In life, the things I love most are shared experiences, like cooking a great meal together, going to see a live music show, or taking a canoe trip into the wilderness. Sharing the kind of experiences I like with the right person, is what I am looking for. And being with people who appreciate me for who I am, not who they'd like me to be.
I'm up for dialogue and understanding. I'm ready for the adventure of a lifetime.....

What I'm looking for
"Its not what you look like when you're doing what you're doing, its what you're doing when you're doing what you look like you're doing" That quote about sums it up for now....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL