Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Partner and a Friend


  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am single, love to laugh and love spending time outdoors. Not a fan of winter but I love the ocean and beaches. I am into exploring. I am a fan of the discovery channel. I also love movies and music. I am a bit of an old fashioned. I believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs and such. Not into head games...sorry.
What I'm looking for
I find a woman who is no afraid to get her hands dirty and willing to try new things interesting. Someone who likes to laugh, be outdoors. Also someone who from time to time may even like staying home to watch a movie, nice conversation or just being together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL