Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me and Matt Mitrione (UFC figher)


looking for a travel partner

London, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Random things about me:

I love Combat class.
I love watching UFC.
I like to bake for my co-workers and you.
I like to a good game of pool (billards).
I love campfires or being surrounded in nature.
I love to travel. The world is huge and beautiful.
I like to take photographs.
I'm not into games unless there's a board or cards involved.
I love to laugh. I just want to live life and have fun.

What I'm looking for
I`m a giver seeking another giver. I'm seeking a simple relationship. I'd like to meet someone who likes me as much as I like them. We should treat each other with respect and should be able to go out with our respective friends while giving each other equal time. We are open and honest with each other. The passion should be so strong that out clothes will barely stay on until we walk in the door. I'll take care of the cooking, cleaning and laundry if you cut the lawn and fix things around the house.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL