Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tabitha

Looking to meet new people

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Born in Kenya, mother is Japanese, father is French speaking Ontarian. I've lived in every continent before the age of 16. I speak 3 languages. I'm open minded, have a good sense of humour, loves to experience new things. Enjoys social activities.
Other interests
Live Music
What I'm looking for
I like people with actual individual thoughts, have some experience in travel or other cultures. I don't like complainers. Someone with a good sense of humour. Not prude nor too conservative. Someone to join and participate in doing lots of fun things, willing to discover them, experience them. Open minded.

Go Back to Search Results