Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wildfield_girl

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Grey
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
No one is ever going to think I'm the one they've been waiting. I'm not the easiest person to get along with. You could call me smart and passionate or eccentric and emotional. I am honest and loyal but not always as kind and considerate as I'd like to be. I'm an introvert who enjoys people. Or I'm an extrovert who likes to spend time alone. I'm only writing this because I'm old and don't have time to waste. I'd like to get off my couch, get out and do stuff with other singles.
Other interests
Philosophy, social justice TV drama Murder mystery books

Go Back to Search Results