Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sexyjean38

simple and claim

Memphis, Tennessee

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
. I have climbed Mont Blanc and was lucky enough to make it to Everest Base Camp earlier this year. I have a great circle of friends and love socialising with them and my family is also important to me. I have travelled extensively - I have been lucky enough to travel to many different countries with work and have also travelled quite a bit on holiday. My ideal day is to spend the day cycling or walking in good company and to then enjoy good food in the evening with a drink or two. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same and would like to share the same things
Other interests
Living a good life.
What I'm looking for
Living a good life, which could be even better with the right partner. I seek adventures and activities, love spending time with friends and have a professional career. Mostly, I enjoy laughter, pursuing my passions, exploring, learning, music and good conversations.

Go Back to Search Results