Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Paul Fan

Looking for a kind person

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 23 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 22
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
serious, mysterious, shy. I am a pessimist and am looking for an optimist (you could say I am the yin and looking for a yang). I believe in similar values, but different personalities. My parents and brother are the most amazing people and have given me an amazing and fortunate life. They are the kindest people.
Other interests
Squash
What I'm looking for
-My top 3 tangible values: family, intimacy, health -My top 3 intangible values: kind, empathy, honesty/humility -My Myers-Briggs sixteen personality type: INFJ (introvert, intuition, feeling, judging) -Looking for an extrovert, optimist. Similar values is my most important criteria. -I come from a family with the same two married parents my whole life and am looking for someone who meets that condition -Question: you are in a married situation. How do you go about arranging bank accounts? A. Prenuptial agreement B. one bank account C. two bank accounts. D. three bank accounts

Go Back to Search Results