Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Martre

 

THORNHILL, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Music
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
About me
I am 51 years old, separated/divorced for 4 years. I have 3 grown kids. Ready to enjoy life. I enjoy the finer things in life like dining out and travel. I'm loyal, honest, caring. Love animals. Vegetarian for ethical reasons (I don't expect my date to be vegetarian).
Other interests
dining out, movies, theatre, trvel.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone that is hard working and successful, who enjoys travel and culture. He needs to be family oriented. He must be caring of the world around him and loyal to friends, partner and family.

Go Back to Search Results