Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

October 2016
  • October 2016
  • Mothers day at the dog park
  • January 2017
  • I took this picture!
  • Costa Rica 2007
  • African sunset May 2015

   Llama

Hello....it's me

Burlington, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Day Outings
  • Hiking
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
  • Wine Tours
About me
Hello!

Like many of us, I am still discovering new things about myself and am always enjoying changes. It makes life interesting.

I am fortunate to have a great job that involves travel, so am checking out places as I go along and figuring out where I want to go back to when I retire. Places I have been to that are on the re-visit list are Australia, South Africa, Thailand and more of Europe.

I am a social person and can talk to anyone. I am independent and good natured. I love to laugh...it's good for you! I love to cook and bake. I consider myself low maintenance. There is no room for drama in life. I own half of my house and the bank owns the other half. I even have my own toolbox.

I am a caring person and I love to surprise my other half with a nice dinner or plan a weekend away. Some songs on my iPod that could relate to what I am looking for are "Everything" (Michael Buble) "As I Am" Ingrid Michaelson" and "The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of" (Carly Simon). Check them out and listen to the words.

Don't be afraid to say hello.
What I'm looking for
My ideal person is easy going, with a sense of humour. I do not like people who think they are better than others and talk down to people they think are below them. We are all equals and should treat each other as such. I like someone who is caring with a good heart. I don't care for conceited people with big egos and like down to earth people. I love to laugh...it's great medicine....better than vegetables for you.

Go Back to Search Results