Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Confidentlyshy

Trying something new

Orangeville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Music
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hobbies
  • Hiking
  • Day Outings
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Camping
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
I have tried online dating and wasn't meeting the right people so I wanted to try something new. I enjoy going out or staying in. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk with. I have a good sense of humor and am genuine in my interactions with others.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is willing to get to know me and not rush into anything. I do want a relationship so I am not looking to settle on less then that. Someone kind and funny. Honesty is important as is being able to talk about yourself so I can get to know you.

Go Back to Search Results