Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jpc08109

 

philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • White Water Rafting
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Scuba Diving
  • Rock Climbing
  • Music
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Camping
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I really like working out at the gym, I'm a father of a son who I love. I like a good horror movie and dark stormy nights, I like to travel and vacationing, I enjoy window shopping and sports.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to blondes I like to hold hands and intimacy, I'm a very affectionate guy when I feel that I'm with the right person

Go Back to Search Results