Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello there! =)
My name is Nikita (or Nikki if it's easier for you). I'm born and brought up in India. I've been living and working in Toronto since 2012. I have a bachelor's degree in Business Management.
I'm a simple, honest and mature woman. I like to swim and bike and recently I have started to enjoy water sports (like kayaking, snorkelling, etc.). I try to stay fit as much as I can by biking and swimming. I love comedy shows, stand up comedy shows and enjoy entertainment that can make me laugh. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places and learning about new cultures, it's one of the reasons I moved to Toronto, to experience living in another country. I enjoy travelling alone as well, as I get to meet people I'd not normally meet.
If you like what you have read then leave me a message =)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I love a man with a sense of humour and who's intelligent. I like someone who's hardworking, headstrong, who knows what he wants in his life, who's serious about his career and life (in general).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL