Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Babydoll61332

Looking for my queen

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Never
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Hello ladies,im a 31 yr old single female,i work in an animal hospital as a veterinary assistant and love it.Im down to earth,easy going,caring,trustworthy,honest,reliable and loyal.I enjoy cooking and baking especially for others,fishing,gardening,video games,giving massages,animals,going for a walk,watching horror movies.im open minded and not very shy,feel free to ask me anything.
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for in a partner is someone with similar interests,honest and loyal,enjoy being catered to,most likely will never need to cook for yourself again,someone who enjoys being spoiled,cuddled,kissed,touched.If you're happy,im happy

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL