Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A bit about me. I work for myself. I like to travel. long term is the most fun. i like to go for a few months or even a year if I could. I rather blend in as a local then pop out as a tourist. I am pretty easy going, emotionally balanced and good natured. I treat people with respect. I’m an old soul. I seem to get along better with old souls. Honestly and Integrity go far with me. I think its important to be kind to one another. I'm a minimalist. Im an introvert who at times pretends to be an extrovert. I’m clumsy and forgetful.
What I'm looking for
he kind of man I am looking for is ............a man who is a gentleman to everyone in his life. Someone who really wants a relationship...a partner. Someone i can call a genuine friend. He is emotionally balanced. he argues by having a conversation and he listens to understand. he is a positive energy. he makes an effort to have a day filled with laughter and fun. He cares about our animals and our earth, a protector. He compromises. He speaks his mind. Someone playful, someone who would build a fort with me and eat pizza / watch a movie in it. A romantic. a man who likes to take care of his woman . I believe in equality...therefore I take care of my man right back. A naturalist, someone who prefers the outdoors, gardening, animals, trees, the ocean, beach and sunshine to city life. But a man who also enjoys the city, food, wine and maybe even a night out dancing in the weirdest way possible. Someone who doesn't care what other people think. Someone who is affectionate.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL