Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Secondchance

A second start

Berkeley Heights, New jersey

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi. I am very outgoing and social, educated and fun person to be around. I am a mom to two wonderful kids, age 10 and 8 and have them 50% of the time. I am a professional in corporate America who works globally and loves meeting people from all over the world.

My passions include traveling, working out, learning new cultures, theatre, singing Broadway songs (although not with the best voice!), socializing with friends, dancing and just having fun.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, have an intellectual conversation and someone who adores kids. Going through the divorce process now so not ready for something too serious just yet. Want to talk, get to know you, laugh and enjoy each other's company. Hopefully there will be a connection and we can move forward from there.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL