Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The truth is in the triangle

Sunrise, Florida

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm a cross between Indiana Jones, and the nerdy chick with 10 books ready to be read, and a movie. I work as a Registered Nurse Manager, a huge travel buff, and looking forward to opening up my own Case Management firm next year. I'm a very authentic person, and what you see if what you get. I enjoy music, watching movies on Netflix, and girly stuff like shopping, getting my nails done, going to a spa, and nice perfumes.
What I'm looking for
I like a man who is smart, confident, and take charge type of guy who is a good father, son, friend, and good person. You must be respectful, truthful, and have a artist soul.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL