Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 3' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
LIke share my food to the girl I like and very friends person and I like to travel around with my friends and my parents. I also like to playing bowling and also I like to watch Chinese and games show and also like to go to library sometime and in my spare time I like go on the internet to look around for web site and also play game too. and I am friendly person and still look for jobs and I also going to school too.I am looking for a Chinese who do not smoke are drink and have to be smart and know how to speak English and Chinese and no how to cook also and take care of me.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a Chinese girls who know how to cook and have to very smart and know how to take care of me and like to travel around world with my friend and do not smoke are drinks and know how to speak English and Chinese and have a good jobs and some good college mark and have to be very smart and also have long hair are short hair and also like to have kids and like pets and other stuff and also like to play sport and liekt o go on the internet too and like to go to the beach and other place and like go out a lots and much more .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL