Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Disciple007

Trust is key

Monkland, ON

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I live alone (my boys live with their mom for now). I work full time at a job which allows me a comfortable middle class living and which is physically demanding so I keep fit. I like to eat good food and am not afraid of my veggies... actually I can eat a salad quite happily ladies... though I do love my red meat.

I have all the typical middle class items... my own house, car, camper, pool, deck, land...etc (yes I live in the countryside ) I am not looking for a sugar momma and I have my life together

I have traditional values and morals that come from having a personal relationship with Jesus but I am not religious if you know what I mean...keeping it real, not regulated by a bunch of rules

II would put more down here but I don't want to write a book about myself. Suffice it to say that I am not wierd or a player and won't dangle you on a string. No games with me I like to be a known quantity as much as that is possible. Life has enough surprises without adding to them

Having said that, if you want me to contact you your going to have to let me know. Just looking at my profile is not a large enough clue lol

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone whom I can love and respect, who brings her own package to the table that can complement that which I already have, a woman that I can build together some more good stories, adventures and memories to the ones I already have, (and I have had many already)... I believe life is best shared.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL