Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Paris, Ile de france

  • Female
  • 22 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 18 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am good, faithful and honest. A girl with a great desire of true love and marriage. I'm searching for my soul mate, my best friend and husband. I am torelant and happy person.A girl with a great deal of integrity. I am searching for my best friend, my partner in life, my soul mate/helper. I do not expect perfection.
What I'm looking for
My ideal relationship would be one of mutual respect, trust, tolerance, laughter, and a deep attraction in every way. I will prefer my partner are still single or married with kids or no kids. I can take care others parents kids. But I will like to have kids if we are in love.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL