Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself to be a very positive, upbeat type of person who thoroughly enjoys life and tries to make the best out of every situation, no matter what. I have a zest for fun and adventure and I do enjoy a wide array of activities ~ sports (participating and watching), concerts, festivals, movies, live theatre, camping, beaching, star gazing, storm chasing, fast cars, last minute get aways, travelling (you get the idea). I consider myself extremely fortunate and grateful to have a wondehrful family and a fabulous group of friends that stretch way back to school days!! Fitness is important to me so I frequent the gym on a regular basis. I do enjoy many other types of fitness as well - hiking, kayaking, biking, walking/jogging. Hmmm...don't wanna list winter activities at this point - eek!! My passion is immersing myself in "Nature".....spending time outdoors is what I truly love!!
My line of work has offered a few rare and unique opportunities. A couple of memorable times include a peacekeeping mission in Haiti and the time I've spent working with Canada's Search and Rescue from coast to coast. Anyway, I'm joining this site with the intention of meeting and sharing interesting experiences and fun with others!
What I'm looking for
Qualities that attract me to others include honesty, compassion, respect, true sense of self, kind hearted, open minded, easy going nature, good sense of humour. Oh yes...and a wee bit adventurous!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL