Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bytown_guy

Active looking for vibrant woman

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I consider myself to be a very well rounded guy with a diverse set of skills and experiences.
People describe me as energetic, smart, fit, funny, creative and easy going and very young at heart and a very happy and content soul.
I love to hike, bike, kayak, rock climb and in the winter I like to snowshoe and skate. I downhill ski occasionally, but I am no expert.
I am an accomplished musician, but it's not my job. :-)
I love to travel and have travelled extensively, but there are still a number of destinations on my bucket list.:-)
I eat healthy and I am a vegetarian.

I have a great career, financially independent, fully self-sufficient and I have a lot to offer the right woman (or so I think) :-)
That being said, I am pretty much just a normal guy that wants to enjoy every day, and looking for someone who feels the same way. I much prefer jeans and t-shirts, but I know how to dress up when I need to. Really, who doesn't look good in a tuxedo? :-)

I am not big on trying to explain why I am such a good catch, things like physically attractive, smart, funny and emotionally stable, yada yada yada, but the real test is what you think. What I think doesn't matter.
I know I am not perfect, but I am really enjoying my life and it would be so much nicer to find someone to share it with. What you see is what you get, but you can be assured that I am collaborative, chivalrous, respectful, honest, affectionate and fun.


I am really enjoying my life right now, but missing that integral piece – you!
If this is you, I would love to hear from you.

If you want to know more about me, just ask!! :-)

My favourite quote is from Oscar Wilde- “Conformity is the last refuge of the unimaginative”

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who wants an active and balanced lifestyle. I am looking for a committed romantic monogamous relationship with a vibrant, intelligent lady who is fit and, and wants a caring, romantic and affectionate man in her life.(that would be me)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL