Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Iwonka

travel boots and high heels

Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 67
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Canoeing
  • Camping
  • Social Events
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am educated, easygoing, good sense of humor, witty. Feel comfortable with all kinds of people. I work full time and I am also a freelance travel writer. I love outdoors and hiking. Visited 28 national parks so far. But I also like big cities. Rooftop bars are my favorite. Take at least 3 trips a year. Travel is my passion. I am very social. Blessed with a lot of friends. I was born in Poland. I live in the USA for almost thirty years.
Other interests
Travel blogging
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friend, travel partner, or more. Someone intelligent, easygoing. Good sense of humor and a nice smile! Interest in travel would be nice but it is not necessary. Someone eloquent who likes deep conversations but at the same time not too serious and funny.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL