Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JohnnyD512

Anything is possible.

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very deep, mature and empathetic and truly look out for those who are important to me. I have been through situations in which most people would have folded, and I've got the (quiet) confidence to prove it. Most people only scratch the surface of who I am and what I have to give.While I'm open minded and know that relationship dynamics are different these ways, I lean towards the traditional side of things. I don't want a housewife who doesn't have her own career...but I do like to be the man in relationships. And also feel like I'm appreciated as such.
Other interests
Things that are important to me or that I enjoy: advancing and excelling in my career, family, friends, animals, staying in shape, trying and learning new and random things, traveling, swimming, skiing, and helping other people. I'm pretty much up for anything! I enjoy staying busy and meeting new people, but occasionally enjoy wine/Netflix nights and house parties/game nights.
What I'm looking for
I really want to find great chemistry with a truly kind and loyal woman. A woman who isn't black or white and shares my open-mindedness. A woman who is generally happy with whatever we're doing (as long as we're together) and will have my back no matter what. A woman who is at least a bit old-school. I promise the same in return. Have done my fair share of online dating (I have stories for days...), and hoping that this site offers a more organic way of hopefully meeting someone to potentially build something long-term with! :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL