Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   nicole100

 

new york, alabama

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Silver
Height 6' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 79
I'm Interested in
Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
About me
I grew up in Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, in the United States of America. I graduated from the U.S. Military Academy at West Point and earned advanced degrees in public administration and international relations from Princeton's Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs. I like, reading, traveling, learning new things. I am friendly and jovial and i am looking for a reliable and trust worthy person for a cordial relationship.

Other interests
I'm very romantic, I love to give kisses and hugs to the people I love, I like the comfort x equal, rest, walking, traveling, learning, music, field, animals, children, good food, good wine, read, talk with an intelligent and interesting in man, cinema, art, theater, and I am a very loving and respectful company. I love friends and love freedom.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man whom will make me happy for the rest of my life, That man that will make me be who I am, I am looking a man who is romantic, Honesty, Kinder heart-ed, and gentle in soul, My Hobbies include jogging, baseball, music, horseback riding, soccer, traveling, golfing

Go Back to Search Results