Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hollywood, Florida

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I think life is beautiful but he wrong person can make it seem the opposite. I believe that family and true love is all you need. Also, you've got to have fun. There is so much to do just here in south Florida, let alone the rest of the states, world. Having fun together is important. Trying new things together.
Other interests
Free diving
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a like minded man, no drugs, honest and loyal that takes serious what needs to be taken serious and wants to enjoy life. A romantic would be great, but that's just what all girls want, I just want real

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL