Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Si6412

 

Lombardy, Ontario

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Day Outings
About me
I am a laid back easy going guy , i don't sweat the small things in life. I enjoy the company of intelligent, humourous women. I enjoy quiet dinners and drinks with friends and that special someone. I treasure the quiet moments spent between two people who can appreciate that sometimes nothing said is as meaningful as a lengthy conversation.
Other interests
I enjoy automobile races, travel be it for day trips or longer.Pretty much open to alot of things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who is slim in build and big on humour and personality. She must have an easy going personality and love to laugh, and make me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL