Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dave20singhroy

 

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 25 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello my name is Dave. I am a 25 year old male who is looking for a serious and kind-hearted relationship that I can share my life with. I am an active person and I like to keep myself busy with various activities and hobbies like going to the movies, dancing and concerts. I am singer and song writer and at times I am not ashamed to sing on top of my lungs. I am a huge raptors fan and would love to find someone to go to the games with. I am looking for someone who is compassionate and loving so that we can go out for dinners and spend quality time together. I have a disability called cerebral palsy and I need someone who is understanding of my condition and love me for who I am. I am a kind-hearted individual with lots of love and respect towards others and value all kinds of relationships.

PS: I am a beer enthusiast and love grabbing beers. Let’s do that some time.

What I'm looking for
I am an honest person and I do not like to be deceived. I am also very affectionate and like to show it to loved ones. I enjoy going to different places, from the beach to the mountains and to the movies to restaurants. I am a foodie and like to try different kinds of dishes and drinks. I love people who are caring and who are fashionable with a good sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL