Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Scuba Diving
  • Volunteer Work
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I am passionate about constantly growing the potential in myself so I can be a better daughter, friend, co-worker to the people around me. I love mini adventures...a plan that didn't quite go right but ends up being fun and a good story to share later. I have great appreciation for the little things in life: the smell of a new cedar fence, popping bubble wrap, putting together IKEA furniture, oh and have I mentioned Timmy's Iced Caps?!!!!
What I'm looking for
My "main man" would *shiver*, make me feel like a woman. Be able to spin a good yarn. Be on the same wavelength so we can share a secret smile. Be able to call me on my bullshit. Have the balls himself to stand up for what he feels is right. And most of all, be on his own track to a fantastically fulfilling life!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL