Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Fun and Adventure

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Single Parties
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Comedy
  • Canoeing
  • Bicycling
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I'm pretty adventurous. I think you should work to live not live to work. I'm always trying to get outside of my comfort zone bc I think it will help you grow.. this is part of the reason why i joined this site. Most of my friends are married and the ones who aren't married arent' really into going out to meet new people.
What I'm looking for
I"m looking for someone who likes to have fun. Someone who goes out either it be hiking on a lovely Saturday afternoon or to a pub with friends. I want someone who i can go on adventures with, someone who i can travel with.. someone who isn't afraid to try something new. There is still so much i want to do in life and i want to have someone whom i can share my experiences with! I have a bucket list which i'm slowly checking off :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL