Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hey what's up?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Foreign Languages
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cultural
  • Bicycling
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Adventure Sports
About me
In summer I'm an avid cyclist and have completed a few long rides from Niagara to Toronto. I can also be found lapping on one of the two nearby racetracks. Sitting on a patio with my friends and enjoying great food and wine/beer is something I would do multiple times a week. Winter or bad weather really can't ruin the fun, I would simply drift in snow or stay home and play some Starcraft games. Taking my dog for a long walk is something I really enjoy doing lately as she's entering senior life stage.

Went to an engineering school and a business school for my MBA in financial engineering, and currently working as a management consultant and running a tech startup on the side. I'm also extremely into philosophy and theoretical physics, especially topics such as solipsism, simulation theory, space time and gravitational wave etc., and my mind is normally occupied by these things at midnight.
Other interests
Car racing
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone confident, independent and intelligent to enjoy life with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL