Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Shevi-ah

Looking for someone to join me in adventures

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I work hard during the day, in a rewarding career, which I love. I'm a social worker, providing individual and group therapy.
The rest of the time I love exploring the GTA, and surrounding myself with people whose everyday moments make me smile, chuckle, laugh out loud or inspire adventures ( big or small). Spending time with a glass of wine and a great conversation.
I find people in general fascinating, how they grew up, what they do and what motivates them. More interested in the "why" vs the "what".
What I'm looking for
I have an amazing life, great career, and wonderful family and friends. I'm looking for someone I can share those things with. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL