Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hold on and keep the faith

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
I am a fun individual who enjoys many things in life. I am very spontaneous and often like to go with the flow. I would describe myself as a good girl with a bit of an edge.
What I'm looking for
In a relationship, laughter is very important to me and so is chemistry. I am passionate about life, including my family and friends and I'm not afraid to take risks. I enjoy great conversations and quality time with someone who has a great sense of humor, who is positive and kind. I am looking for some like-minded individuals to connect with. I love my life and am very happy and it would be great to meet someone who can share that happiness with me. It would be nice if you were local as I live in downtown Toronto. Best of luck in your search.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL