Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Lisa would be so jealous!
  • Angelina Jolie wtach out. Disclaimer: th
  • Shaken, not stirred.
  • Me...if you fell down and looked up!


Where to Next?

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hiking
  • Informative Classes
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Wine Tours
About me
This is an opportunity that any woman should be excited talk all about themselves. But yet, I look at my keyboard and all I see is asdfghjkl!

First, I have to tell you I am 5'11". I'm not bragging, but it comes with privileges. I can reach the top shelf, I can help people at grocery stores, I have to buy "long" in pant length...yes this does exist. All my friends are under 5'2" because it makes me feel powerful.

All kidding aside, I am a fun loving,caring person that likes to keep active. Yes, to good too be true.I am passionate about my career and travel for work, which I absolute love.

I'm looking for a partner in crime...someone who I can wreak havoc with and then hide in the shadows with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL