Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Be real with me

Pitt Meadows, BC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
If you ask me what I want or what Iím thinking, I will tell you. I value quality family time that includes big, noisy family dinners and ski trips. I like going on adventures, and I like to cuddle by the fireplace afterwards. I also like costume parties, board game nights, and dance clubs. I like almost every kind of music, including country.
I teach high school English and History. Iím a good teacher, and I love my job. I am actively committed to making the world a better place; I do things like donate my hair, and I recycle and compost. It is important to me to be self-sufficient. Iím not afraid of new adventures, but Iíll tell you when Iíve had enough.

Downhill skiing, camping, backpacking, hiking, climbing, reading, colouring, painting, softball, dancing

What I'm looking for
Iíd like an activity. Letís do something different, or something weíve both never done before. I havenít seen the latest Science World exhibit, and Iíve never been to the Vancouver Art Gallery. Iíve never played tennis, and I havenít been ice skating this year. Letís make something together. I loved Paint Nite, and I know the difference between a Phillips and a Robertson screwdriver. I can put together an IKEA bookshelf by myself. I donít like coffee, but if you want to drink it Iíll order hot chocolate or tea. Restaurants are lots of fun, but I have a serious nut allergy, so I have to be careful. Italian, West Coast seafood, sushi, and Mexican are my current favourites. Iím open to discovering new favourites. Iím trying internet dating for the first time, so please donít be offended when I set up safety phone calls and will only meet in public. Iím responsible for my safety, and I am worth taking care of. I will set my own boundaries without apology. If I say, "No, thank you," I never mean try harder. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me.

Go Back to Search Results