Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Petite and Bubbly

 

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Orienteering
  • Informative Classes
  • Hiking
  • Day Outings
  • Cooking
About me
My motto is "to enjoy and live each day to the fullest." My friends and family would describe me as a fun and happy woman with a great sense of humour. I enjoy going out to restaurants to try different types of food. I like watching movies, going hiking and taking evening strolls. I want to experience new adventures, see interesting places and enjoy all the wonderful things nature has to offer. I also treasure time just cuddling in front of the TV, playing board games and card games, and playing the occasional video game.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and has a good sense of humour. I'm attracted to men who are confident in themselves, who are well- groomed and physically fit. Someone who surprises me with an unexpected outing or small gestures of affection is truly appreciated.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL