Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   conga

 

laval, quebec

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hey you, what you see is what you get... I love a lot of things that life has to offer... from sports to music to movies to salsa dancing to cooking and relaxing..... I have to be honest and say that I'm not a fan of writing about myself , I'd rather have a conversation about us....
Other interests
traveling, playing musical instruments
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to share my '' joie de vivre'' learn and experience life as a couple... Situations in life do occur, we find a solution, no drama is needed... Hey,,, you love to laugh ?? we're a match :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL