Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Day Outings
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Social Events
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
About me
I am a very genuine and happy lady!
With a kind heart and a positive outlook on life, I like to smile everyday :)
Looking forward to finding that someone special to share life with.

What I'm looking for
Women are from Venus... Men are from Mars We want romance... you want sex I believe that both are necessary for a great relationship!! Necessary requirements... - A great smile - Happy and optimistic guy - Honest and kind - Ambitous - Smart and funny - A good relationship with your Mom - Open minded - And all of the other necessary traits that make for a great guy!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL