Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Michelle787

Looking to make friends

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 23 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 20 and 38
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm not really looking for someone to have a relationship with. I am more so looking to meet new people. I moved to Calgary from BC 3 years ago and my job disables me from meeting the right kind of people I want to surround myself with. I'm very passionate about people, art, making people laugh. I am quite witty and confident and enjoy living in the moment.
What I'm looking for
I just love to laugh and have mature conversations now and then. I can be serious but I rather not take life too seriously. It can make you miss out on some great moments. I don't care what people think and love being childish. Would love to find someone who has a great sense of humor but also has a great inspiring heart.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL